NYSHA - New York State Hamaspik Association
Main Office
Administration

Hamaspik of Orange County
One Hamaspik Way
3rd Floor
Monroe, New York 10950
p (845) 774-8400
f (845) 783-2107
e mail@hamaspikorange.org
w www.hamaspikorange.org



Map It  Directions 
Office Staff
Founder
Meyer Wertheimer
Tel (845) 774-0306
Fax (845) 774-0506
meyer@hamaspik.org

Executive Director
Moses Wertheimer
Tel (845) 774-0320
Fax (845) 774-0520
moses@hamaspikorange.org

Executive Assistant
Aidel Weiss
Tel (845) 774-0301
Fax (845) 774-0501
admin@hamaspikorange.org

Comptroller
Samuel Markowitz
Tel (845) 774-0317
Fax (845) 774-0517
sammarkowitz@hamaspikorange.org

Bookkeeper
Joel Heilbraun
Tel (845) 774-0316
Fax (845) 774-0516
jheilbrun@hamaspikorange.org

Bookkeeper
Nathan Loeb
Tel (845) 774-0311
Fax (845) 774-0511
NLoeb@hamaspikorange.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Idy Hirsch
Tel (845) 774-0326
Fax (845) 774-0526
ihirsch@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Day Services
Joel Glick
Tel (845) 774-0310
Fax (845) 774-0510
JGlick@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Residential Services
Joel Weiser
Tel (845) 774-0327
Fax (845) 774-0527
weiser@hamaspikorange.org

Employment Coordinator
Joel Greenfeld
Tel (845) 774-0347
Fax (845) 774-0547
jgreenfeld@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Quality Improvement (QI) / Training Coordinator
Avraham Flohr
Tel (845) 774-0305
Fax (845) 774-0505
AFlohr@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Development and Engineering
Ezreal Spitzer
Tel (845) 774-0346
Fax (845) 774-0546
ESpitzer@hamaspikorange.org

Director of IT and Transportation
David Daskal
Tel (845) 774-0354
Fax (845) 774-0554
daskal@hamaspikorange.org

Maintenance Manager
Aron Bernath
Tel (845) 774-0343
Fax (845) 774-0534
abernath@hamaspikorange.org

NYSHA Clinic Director
Shaindy Weber
Tel (845) 774-0314
Fax (845) 774-0514
SWeber@nyshainc.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Chana Weissman
Tel (845) 774-0303
Fax (845) 774-0503
weissman@hamaspikorange.org

Psychologist
Dr. Alan Blau, Ph.D.
Tel (845) 503-0244
Fax (845) 503-1244
blaudr@hamaspik.org

Intake Coordinator
Rochel Tress
Tel (845) 503-0200
Fax (845) 503-1200
tress@hamaspikrockland.org

Project Coordinator
Brenda Katina
Tel (845) 774-0312
Fax (845) 774-0512
katina@hamaspikorange.org

Purchasing & Special Affairs Coordinator
Joel Schnitzer
Tel (845) 774-0345
Fax (845) 774-0534
Jschnitzer@hamaspikorange.org

MSC
Medicaid Service Coordination
MSC Supervisor
Perry Zelik
p (845) 774-0307
f (845) 774-0507
e zelik@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Esther Grunwald
p (845) 774-0324
f (845) 774-0524
e EGrunwald@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Shimon Goldberger
p (845) 774-0318
f (845) 774-0518
e sgoldberger@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Ruchy Weiss
p (845) 774-0340
f (845) 774-0540
e rweiss@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Shaindy Weber
p (845) 774-0314
f (845) 774-0514
e sweber@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Tziry Daskal
p (845) 774-0325
f (845) 774-0525
e tdaskal@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Miri Seide
p (845) 774-0313
f (845) 774-0513
e rreichman@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Raiza Reichman
p (845) 774-0313
f (845) 774-0513
e rreichman@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Joseph Ergas
p (845) 774-0339
f (845) 774-0539
e ergas@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator
Sara Mark
p (845) 774-0332
f (845) 774-0532
e smark@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention


Early Intervention Director
Leah Klar
p (845) 774-0309
f (845) 774-0509
e klar@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Secretary
Chaya Baila Goldberger
p (845) 774-0304
f (845) 774-0504
e Miriambaila@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Secretary
Chaya Porges
p (845) 774-0308
f (845) 774-0508
e cporges@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Coordinator
Gila Adler
p (845) 774-0322
f (845) 774-0522
e GAdler@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Coordinator
Hindy Schlisselfeld
p (845) 774-0315
f (845) 774-0515
e hschlisselfeld@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Coordinator
Raizy Indig
p (845) 774-0337
f (845) 774-0537
e rindig@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Coordinator
Leah Mandel
p (845) 774-0341
f (845) 774-0541
e lmandel@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Coordinator
Leah Meisels
p (845) 774-0336
f (845) 774-0536
e lmeisels@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Coordinator
Freidy Mendlovits
p (845) 774-0333
f (845) 774-0533
e fmendlovits@hamaspikorange.org


Early Intervention Therapist
Julie Pachtinger
p (845) 774-0334
f (845) 774-0534
e Pachtinger@hamaspikorange.org




Home Family Care


Family Care Coordinator
Joel Weiser
p (845) 774-0327
f (845) 774-0527
e weiser@hamaspikorange.org

Home Liaison
Mendel Rosenfeld
p (845) 774-0329
f (845) 774-0529
e rosenfeld@hamaspikorange.org

Home Liaison
Avrohom Loeb
p (845) 774-0323
f (845) 774-0523
e aloeb@hamaspikorange.org

Family Care Nurse
Lolly Huttman, RN
p Extension #321
f (845) 774-0521
e hutman@hamaspikorange.org



Family Care Nurse
Shira Kaplan, RN
p Extension #338
f (845) 774-0538
e Skaplan@hamaspikorange.org




Day Programs
Hamaspik Day Habilitation
1 Hamaspik Way
Monroe, NY 10950
p (845)774-8400
Boys Extension #350
Girls Extension #349

Day Hab Manager (Girls)
Chumi Neiderman
p (845) 774-0349
e cneiderman@hamaspikorange.org

Day Hab Manager (Boys)
Solomon Rabi
p (845) 774-0350
e SRabi@hamaspikorange.org

Day Services Coordinator
Chaya Miriam Landau
Tel (845) 774-0348
Fax (845) 774-0548
cmlandau@hamaspikorange.org

After School Respite Manager
Tzippy Loeb
p (845) 774-0366
f (845) 774-0566
e tloeb@hamaspikorange.org






Map It  Directions 
Com-Hab
Community Habilitation & Respite


Com-Hab Coordinator
Idy Hirsch
p (845) 774-0326
f (845) 774-0526
e ihirsch@hamaspikorange.org



At-Home Respite Service Coordinator
Idy Hirsch
p (845) 774-0326
f (845) 774-0526
e ihirsch@hamaspikorange.org




Supported Employment


Director of Employment
Joel Glick
p (845) 774-0310
f (845) 774-0510
e JGlick@hamaspikorange.org

Shnois Chaim


Shnois Chaim Coordinator
Chaya Miriam Landau
p (845) 774-0348
f (845) 774-0548
e cmlandau@hamaspikorange.org

Acres Briderheim
Individualized Residential Alternative

121 Acres Road
Monroe, New York 10950
p (845) 781-4303
f (845) 781-7665


Home Manager
Lipa Laufer
e laufer@hamaspikorange.org



Map It  Directions 
Dinev Inzerheim
Intermediate Care Facility

10 Dinev Court
Monroe, New York 10950
p (845) 774-8811
f (845) 774-7982



Program Director
Esther Brach
e brach@hamaspikorange.org





Map It  Directions 
Seven Springs Shvesterheim
Individualized Residential Alternative

242 Seven Springs Road
Monroe, New York 10950
p (845) 783-8193
f (845) 782-2457


Home Manager
Dally Neuman
p (845) 774-0363
e DNeuman@hamaspikorange.org



Map It  Directions 
Bakertown Shvesterheim
Bakertown Shvesterheim Step-down IRA

61 Bakertown Road
Monroe, New York 10950
p (845) 774-8124
f (845) 774-0565

Home Manager
Ruchy Appel
e rapple@hamaspikorange.org



Public Affairs
Director of Gazette and Public Affairs
Pinchus Weinstock
p (845) 503-0210
f (845) 774-0547
e pweinstock@hamaspik.org


Editor
Zishe Muller
p (845) 503-0211
f (845) 503-1211
e gazette@hamaspik.org


Editor
Mendy Hecht
p
(845) 503-0213
f (845) 503-1213
e mhecht@hamaspikrockland.org


Gazette and PR secretary
Dini Glancz
p
(845) 503-0212
f (845) 503-1212
e dglancz@hamaspik.org