Directory

Main Office

Administration

Hamaspik of Orange County
One Hamaspik Way
3rd Floor 
Monroe, New York 10950 
p (845) 774-8400
f (845) 783-2107
e mail@hamaspikorange.org 
w www.hamaspikorange.org

Office Staff

Founder
Meyer Wertheimer 
Tel (845) 774-0306
Fax (845) 774-0506
meyer@hamaspik.org

Executive Director
Moses Wertheimer
Tel (845) 774-0320
Fax (845) 774-0520
moses@hamaspikorange.org

Executive Assistant
Aidel Stern
Tel (845) 774-0301
Fax (845) 774-0501
admin@hamaspikorange.org

Comptroller
Samuel Markowitz
Tel (845) 774-0317
Fax (845) 774-0517
sammarkowitz@hamaspikorange.org

Bookkeeper
Joel Heilbraun
Tel (845) 774-0316
Fax (845) 774-0516
jheilbrun@hamaspikorange.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Idy Hirsch
Tel (845) 774-0326
Fax (845) 774-0526
ihirsch@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Day Services
Smuel Moskowitz
Tel (845) 774-0310
Fax (845) 774-0510
Smoskowitz@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Residential Services
Joel Weiser
Tel (845) 774-0327
Fax (845) 774-0527
weiser@hamaspikorange.org

Employment Coordinator
Joel Greenfeld
Tel (845) 774-0347
Fax (845) 774-0547
jgreenfeld@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Quality Improvement (QI) / Training Coordinator
Joel Grosz
Tel (845) 774-0311
Fax (845) 774-0511
jgrosz@hamaspikorange.org

Director of Development and Engineering
Ezreal Spitzer
Tel (845) 774-0346
Fax (845) 774-0546
ESpitzer@hamaspikorange.org

Director of IT and Transportation
David Daskal
Tel (845) 774-0354
Fax (845) 774-0554
daskal@hamaspikorange.org

Maintenance Manager
Aron Bernath
Tel (845) 774-0343
Fax (845) 774-0534
abernath@hamaspikorange.org

NYSHA Clinic Director
Shaindy Weber
Tel (845) 774-0314
Fax (845) 774-0514
SWeber@nyshainc.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Chana Weissman
Tel (845) 774-0303
Fax (845) 774-0503
weissman@hamaspikorange.org

Psychologist
Dr. Alan Blau, Ph.D.
Tel (845) 503-0244
Fax (845) 503-1244
blaudr@hamaspik.org

Intake Coordinator
Rochel Tress
Tel (845) 503-0200
Fax (845) 503-1200
tress@hamaspikrockland.org

Project Coordinator
Brenda Katina
Tel (845) 774-0312
Fax (845) 774-0512
katina@hamaspikorange.org

Purchasing & Special Affairs Coordinator
Joel Schnitzer
Tel (845) 774-0345
Fax (845) 774-0534
Jschnitzer@hamaspikorange.org

MSC

Medicaid Service Coordination
MSC Supervisor 
Perry Zelik
p (845) 774-0307
f (845) 774-0507
ezelik@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Esther Grunwald
p (845) 774-0324
f (845) 774-0524
eEGrunwald@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Shimon Goldberger
p (845) 774-0318
f (845) 774-0518
esgoldberger@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Ruchy Weiss
p (845) 774-0340
f (845) 774-0540
erweiss@hamaspikorange.org 

Service Coordinator 
Shaindy Weber
p (845) 774-0314
f (845) 774-0514
esweber@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Tziry Daskal
p (845) 774-0325
f (845) 774-0525
etdaskal@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Miri Seide
p (845) 774-0313
f (845) 774-0513
erreichman@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Raiza Reichman
p (845) 774-0313
f (845) 774-0513
erreichman@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Joseph Ergas
p (845) 774-0339
f (845) 774-0539
eergas@hamaspikorange.org

Service Coordinator 
Sara Mark
p (845) 774-0332
f (845) 774-0532
e smark@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention

Early Intervention Director 
Leah Klar
p (845) 774-0309
f (845) 774-0509
e klar@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Secretary 
Chaya Baila Goldberger
p (845) 774-0304
f (845) 774-0504
eMiriambaila@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Secretary 
Chaya Porges
p (845) 774-0308
f (845) 774-0508
ecporges@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Gila Adler
p (845) 774-0322
f (845) 774-0522
eGAdler@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Hindy Schlisselfeld
p (845) 774-0315
f (845) 774-0515
ehschlisselfeld@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Raizy Indig
p (845) 774-0337
f (845) 774-0537
erindig@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Leah Mandel
p (845) 774-0341
f (845) 774-0541
elmandel@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Leah Meisels
p (845) 774-0336
f (845) 774-0536
e lmeisels@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Freidy Mendlovits
p (845) 774-0333
f (845) 774-0533
efmendlovits@hamaspikorange.org

Early Intervention Therapist
Julie Pachtinger
p (845) 774-0334
f (845) 774-0534
e Pachtinger@hamaspikorange.org

Home Family Care

Family Care Coordinator 
Joel Weiser
p (845) 774-0327
f (845) 774-0527
e weiser@hamaspikorange.org

Home Liaison 
Mendel Rosenfeld
p (845) 774-0329
f (845) 774-0529
e rosenfeld@hamaspikorange.org

Home Liaison 
Avrohom Loeb
p (845) 774-0323
f (845) 774-0523
e aloeb@hamaspikorange.org

Family Care Nurse
Lolly Huttman, RN
p Extension #321
f (845) 774-0521
e hutman@hamaspikorange.org

Family Care Nurse
Shira Kaplan, RN
p Extension #338
f (845) 774-0538
e Skaplan@hamaspikorange.org

Day Programs

Hamaspik Day Habilitation
1 Hamaspik Way
Monroe, NY 10950
p (845)774-8400
Boys Extension #350
Girls Extension #349

Day Hab Manager (Girls) 
Chumi Neiderman
p (845) 774-0349
ecneiderman@hamaspikorange.org

Day Hab Manager (Boys) 
Solomon Rabi
p (845) 774-0350
eSRabi@hamaspikorange.org

Day Services Coordinator
Chaya Miriam Landau
Tel (845) 774-0348
Fax (845) 774-0548
cmlandau@hamaspikorange.org

After School Respite Manager 
Tzippy Loeb
p (845) 774-0366
f (845) 774-0566
e tloeb@hamaspikorange.org

Com-Hab

Community Habilitation & Respite

Com-Hab Coordinator
Idy Hirsch
p (845) 774-0326
f (845) 774-0526
e ihirsch@hamaspikorange.org

At-Home Respite Service Coordinator 
Idy Hirsch
p (845) 774-0326
f (845) 774-0526
e ihirsch@hamaspikorange.org

Supported Employment

Director of Employment 
Joel Glick
p (845) 774-0310
f (845) 774-0510
e JGlick@hamaspikorange.org

Shnois Chaim

Shnois Chaim Coordinator
Chaya Miriam Landau
p (845) 774-0348
f (845) 774-0548
e cmlandau@hamaspikorange.org

Acres Briderheim

Individualized Residential Alternative
121 Acres Road 
Monroe, New York 10950 
p (845) 781-4303
f (845) 781-7665

Home Manager
Lipa Laufer
e laufer@hamaspikorange.org

Dinev Inzerheim

Intermediate Care Facility
10 Dinev Court
Monroe, New York 10950 
p (845) 774-8811
f (845) 774-7982

Program Director
Esther Brach
e brach@hamaspikorange.org

Seven Springs Shvesterheim

Individualized Residential Alternative
242 Seven Springs Road 
Monroe, New York 10950 
p (845) 783-8193
f (845) 782-2457

Home Manager
Dally Neuman
p (845) 774-0363
e DNeuman@hamaspikorange.org

Bakertown Shvesterheim

Bakertown Shvesterheim Step-down IRA
61 Bakertown Road 
Monroe, New York 10950 
p (845) 774-8124
f (845) 774-0565

Home Manager
Ruchy Appel
e rapple@hamaspikorange.org

Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs and Government Relations 
Aron Wieder
p (845) 503-0210
f (845) 503-1210
earon@nyshainc.org

English Writer 
Mendy Hecht
p
 (845) 503-0213
f (845) 503-1213
emhecht@nyshainc.org

Gazette and PR Secretary 
Dini Glancz
p
 (845) 503-0208
f (845) 503-1208
edglancz@nyshainc.org